Total Number of Superintendent of Excise, Assam

Name of the Superintendent of Excise (SE)
Shri Chiranjeeb Das
Shri Lakhi Nandan Baruah
Shri Rahendra Basumatary
Shri Subrata Biswas
Shri Ajoy Bayan
Shri Gauranga Choudhury
Shri Himan Jyoti Bora
Smti Bonani Hojai
Shri Deburam Pegu
Shri Tapan Ch. Dutta
Shri Minhazuddin Ahmed
Shri Bhaben Phukan
Shri Jiban Phukan
Shri Nipul Saikia
Shri Sunil Kr. Sinha
Shri Ph. Birendra Singh
Shri Musharab Hussain
Shri Debajit Nath