Name of the Deputy Superintendent of Excise (DSE)
Shri Ronnie Borpatra Gohain
Shri Suren Ch.Rangson
Shri Santanu Hazarika
Shri Bipul Bhuyan
Shri Raju Kr. Mahanta
Shri Harul Al Rashid
Shri Kamaluddin Choudhury
Shri Prasanta Goswami
Shri J.I.Rashid
Shri Sanjib Saikia
Smtio Barasha Bora Bordoloi
Shri Sukla Goswami
Shri P.P.Rajan Rao
Shri Chruchill Brahma
Smti Monila Borthakur
Shri Sibasish Paul
Shri Kunjalal Pathak
Shri Ananta Kalita
Shri Jugal ch. Dutta
Shri Jadulal Sinha
Shri Jaganath Bora
Shri Atul Ch. Khanikar
Shri Prasanna Singha

Shri Anil Kr. Brahma
Shri Amarendra Nath
Smti Suman Poddar
Shri Siddhartha Sankar Dutta
Shri Pritam Baruah
Shri Sarat Ch. Singha
Shri Sonamoni Singh
Shri Sarat Baruah
Shri John Phukan
Shri Kamal Barman
Shri Shah Alam Bhuyan
Shri Gopal Ch. Malakar
Shri Jwangshar Brahma
Shri Kanuram Kathar
Shri Jayanta Kakaty
Shri Akhtar Hussain Barbhuyan
Shri Altaf Hussain